Our Board Of Directors

Our Board Of Directors

As the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the 1st National Bank St. Lucia Limited, it is indeed my pleasure to be a part of this longstanding legacy.

The journey to 85 has seen us overcome many obstacles as an indigenous bank, yet we are proud to have kept striving for excellence in all we do. Although challenging at times, we were adaptive and resilient, learning from the past and embracing new technologies. We are immensely thankful for our valued customers who stood with us through every new branch we opened, new product or service offered, and every regulatory change.

We are grateful for our incredible staff who not only stood with us, but transformed themselves when the market demanded it.

At 1st National Bank St. Lucia Limited, we have a lot to be thankful for and are excited at the prospects that the future will bring.

Nigel A. Fulgence
Chairman / President
1st National Bank St. Lucia Limited

Geraldine Lendor-Gabriel
1st Vice-President
Business and Environmental Consultant
BSc (Hons), MSc, CGA, Acc. Dir. (ICSA.)

Richard Monplaisir
2nd Vice President
Company Director
BA (Hons) Bus Admin, Acc. Dir. (ICSA.)

Tedburt Theobalds
Valuation Surveyor and Agricultural Consultant
BSc, MIS, MBA, ACIArb Acc. Dir. (ICSA.)

Mauricia Thomas-Francis
Business Management Consultant and Managing Director
EMBA, Acc. Dir. (ICSA)

Agosta Degazon
Permanent Secretary
BSc (Accounting), MBA, C. Dir.

Callistus Vern Gill
BA(Hons.) History & Sociology, LL.B (Hons.), LL.M Public International Law

Juliana Alfred
Permanent Secretary
BSc (Hons.) Government/Political Science & History, MSc. Government/Political Science, C. Dir.

Robin Schouten
BSc (Hons) Civil Engineering with Special Project Focus on Programming Applications for Structural Engineering Calculations.

Post Graduate Work for Masters in Engineering with Special Project Focus on Application and Database Development for Contracts, Bid Evaluations and KPIs.

Have You Switched To Online Banking?